Subscription Terms

Last updated: Oct 17, 2020

SS_1 – 28_edited.jpg
  • You can cancel the subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Account settings. 

  • The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each month or year) until you cancel.

  • To avoid being charged for the next subscription period, cancel the subscription in your Account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.​

  • Payment will be charged to your iTunes & App Store/Apple ID account ("Account") at confirmation of purchase (after you accept by Touch ID, Face ID, or otherwise the subscription terms on the pop-up screen provided by Apple) or after the end of the free trial.

  • Managing your subscription can only be done by you. To learn about managing subscription, please head to Apple support page and user guide! Note that deleting the app does not cancel your subscriptions (however, if you use Apple’s iOS 13 or later iOS versions, Apple provides you with a convenient way to manage subscriptions when deleting an app).

  • If you purchased a subscription through the Apple App Store and are eligible for a refund, you'll have to request it directly from Apple. To request a refund, follow these instructions from the Apple support page.